Trucs de Excel
- there is "default-working folder" for all documents and files.
To view this location, select Tools, then Options, finally General tab.
Excel & Word :
- click the Microsoft Office Button, and then click Excel/Word Options
- click Save
- under Save workbooks, type the path in the Default file location box
- The data types that you can apply in an Excel worksheet are date, text, number, symbol, formula and function.
Each type has its own formatting characteristics, and may be stored and displayed differently.
- filter files containing a certain text in a certain column -
url
- select the column which contains the text you will remove rows based on (click on its header)
- click "Data" tab, then "Filter" icon (un embut)
- in the header of column there is a filter button (as an "arrow down") - click it to open the drop-down list of available items
- check all the entris you want to remove (uncheck the one to keep)
- select all files (except the header row), and right click to select "Delete Row" from the context menu
- click "Data > Filter" again, and then all the remaining rows are displayed
- import a CSV file
- open a blank workbook
- select "Data" on the ribbon
- then select "From Text"
- then select CSV file
- adjust global column width :
- select "all" cells (top left cell in table)
- click "Home" tab
- click "Cells" section (dalt a la dreta, penultim)
- click "Format" icon
- set column width and/or row height
- display filtered data :
- click on any cell of the data
- click "Data" tab, then "Filter" icon : arrows appear on headers
- go to a specific header and click on the arrow
- click on the "Search" field and fill it with the desired data, as "VALLS"
- click "OK"
- filtered data come up, so you can "Copy And Paste" them to another tab
excel-easy
How to copy data by reference, not by value
... so future changes in origin are reflected in destination too.
The "Point and Click" method - if you don't want to type the formula manually:
- click on destination cell
- type "="
- click the origin tab at the bottom of your screen.
- click origin cell
- press Enter
To link data across sheets in Google Sheets, you use the sheet name followed by an exclamation mark before the cell coordinate.
S2.C4 ='S1'!B4
Create a graph
- Highlight the cells: click and drag to select the range, as B4:B20
- Insert Chart: go to the top menu and select Insert > Chart.
- Configure: a chart will appear, and the Chart Editor panel will open on the right.
- Chart type: select Column chart (this creates vertical bars).
- Customize: use the "Customize" tab in the editor to change colors, add a title, or label your axes.
Office 2013 install
Tenim
[KG128GB]\office_ISO\2013-i-Visio
1.553.651.712 Microsoft Office Install DVD 64bit.iso
37.803.008 Microsoft Toolkit.exe
15.149 Office 2013 logo.png
3.173 WDoubleYouW.nfo
- read NFO file
I també
[KG128GB]\office_ISO\2013
1.076.271.104 Office_Profesional_Plus_2013_64Bit_English.iso
Muntem el ISO amb Daemon Tools "Lite" per W7, i obtenim "15.0.4420.1017"
Engeguem SETUP.EXE, instalem sense xarxa i fem proves - sembla que no cal clau d'activació, tot i que hi ha un directori "Crack", que sembla per W7 i 8.
Remove "Office upload center"
C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office15\MSOSYNC.EX
Office alternatives
8 best microsoft office alternatives :
WORD replacement :
SAG @ Ubuntu : LibreOffice
Google Docs
Works with files in Google Drive.
uS 365
Windows 365 runs in Microsoft's cloud, so you must have an active internet connection to access the Cloud PC.
WPS at Minie
Have version 12.1.0.28485 (2026.09.17)
LibreOffice (Ubuntu)
- how to set "thousands separator" from "," to "." - how to set decimal separator from "." to "," -
change Locale settings
go to Tools -> Options -> Language Settings -> Languages
superuser
- how to set decimal separator to "," instead of a "."
select "all" document (top left square)
go "Format" -> "Cells" -> "Number" and set "Language" to "Spain"
select "-1.234,57" format
- how to know a cell's format ?
type function returns the type of value, where 1 = number, 2 = text, 4 = Boolean value, 8 = formula, 16 = error value, 64 = array.
superuser
Calc - add up all column
- *** import as English-UK *** - Endesa uses "." as decimal separator
- clik on the cell where you want the result
- clik on the "Sigma" sign (Σ)
- select cells to add
- command shall be like "=SUM(E757:E780)"
- if the origin is another Sheet, it becomes =SUM($'sols produccio'.C2:C27)
Another way is to write "=SUM(" and then select the range with the cursor ...
Calc - insert graph
- select 2 columns of data to plot
if they are not consecutive, select first one as usual, then hold "Control" and select second range of data
- select "Insert" menu from top bar, then "Chart" - chart wizard comes up
- choose "Chart Type" - I like "Area" or "Line"
- click "Next"
- define "Data Range" :
- (+) data series : in columns
- (-) first row as label (no label in our data)
- (+) first column as label (1st column on X axis)
- click "Next"
- define "Data Series" :
- click "Add"
- data range.name : name of the range, as "produccio"
- data range.Y-Values : cells to use, as "$dades.$D5:$D16"
- repeat "Data Series" and "Add", if required
uTube : graphs (ch 29),
curso completo LibreOffice Calc
Resulting ranges are as :
... Data Series ...
Name "2022"
Y-Values $Taula.$C$6:$C$1
Parts del grafic :
- chart area : zona sobre la que es dibuixa la grafica (chart wall)
To open the menu of "Chart Area", double-click on the chart outside the graph
- chart wall + Borders : linia que envolta la grafica
Compte que "Width" no pot ser 0 (zero)
To open the menu of "Chart Wall", double-click on the graph
- chart wall + Area : color del fons de la grafica (nomes dels punts o ratlles)
Per accedir a qualsevol part :
- piquem damunt el grafic i escollim "Edit"
- amb el boto dret, piquem al exterior (chart area) o al interior de la grafica (chart wall)
Calc + graph - delete graph
Using "Del" you can receive the message "This function cannot be completed with the selected objects"
Just once click on chart - area of chart without border but with green markers - and then press Delete.
Or choose View - Navigator (or press F5), unfold group OLE objects, doubleclick on name of your chart (e.g. Object 1). After this anyway press Delete.
ask libreoffice
Calc + graph - rename legend
In the Data Ranges dialog box, click on the “Data Series” tab,
then enter the appropriate name in double-quotes in the “Range for Name” box for each of your data series.
ask libreoffice
Calc - graph of a table
- creaate a one-column series of data using "=TOCOL(C4:N34; 1; TRUE)"
- on top menu, select "Insert", then "Graph"
- provide data location : "P4:P400"
- personalize colors anr titles
llista d funcions,
detall TOCOL
Calc - split view
- click on the small icon at the right-top section of Calc
- the mouse pointer changes with a vertical two-way arrow
- click and hold, then drag it down
- then you have the same sheet with two views
libreofficehelp.com
Calc - veure tipus
Per saber si el contingut d'una cel·la és un text, un número, una data o una fórmula ... mètode visual (Ressaltat de valors)
- vés al menú Visualitza > Ressaltat de valors o prem la drecera de teclat Ctrl + F8
- com interpretar els colors:
- Blau: Números (incloses les dates)
- Negre: Text
- Verd: Fórmules (independentment de si el resultat és text o número).
SpreadSheet Calc - open any sheet
You need to append a specific GID (grid ID) to the end of the URL.
- Find the Sheet ID (GID)
- Update your Public URL - it should look like this:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/YOUR_SPREADSHEET_ID/edit#gid=123456789
Calc - filter some data from one sheet to another
Aquest mètode copiarà automàticament les files que contenen "ETF" a una altra ubicació.
- selecciona les teves dades: ves al full on tens tots els moviments i selecciona tot el rang (incloent les capçaleres de les columnes).
- activa el filtre: ves al menú superior Dades > Més filtres > Filtre estàndard....
- configura el filtre:
- a "Nom del camp", selecciona la columna on està escrit el concepte (per exemple, "Concepte").
- a "Condició", selecciona = (igual).
- a "Valor", escriu ETF (texte a filtrar)
- copia el resultat:
- fes clic al botó "Més opcions" dins d'aquesta mateixa finestra
- marca la casella "Copia el resultat a:""
- fes clic a la cel·la de destí (ves a "Sheet 2")
- accepta: prem "D'acord"
Ara veuràs que totes les files que tenen "ETF" s'han copiat automàticament a la segona fulla.
Writer - insert hyperlink
- copy the destination URL from somewhere else
- select the text to act as hyperlink
- click CTRL+"K"
- paste the URL into the popup