Servers & Admins


Esto es provisional y de momento sólo se refiere a servidores en DALnet Map of DALnet Servers
[ Amsterdam | Cin | Davis ]
[ Dragon | Glass | Groucho ]
[ IGC | Liberator | MegaSoft ]
[ Mindijari | MIS | Ohana ]
[ Phoenix | Rutgers | SkyPoint ]
[ Toronto | UNCC | USD ]
[ Xanth | XGW ]

Amsterdam.dal.net

Location : Amsterdam, Holland
Admin : Randy randy@dal.net

Cin.dal.net

Location : Chicago, Illinois, U.S.
Admin : Dave wingnut@dal.net
Operators :
Kestral kestral@dal.net
MrPlastic mrplastic@dal.net

Davis.dal.net

Location : Davis, California, U.S.
Admin : MirclMax spike@dal.net
Operators :
Nikeseqis nikeseqis@dal.net
Rakarra rakarra@dal.net

Dragon.dal.net

Location : Salt Lake City, Utah, U.S.
Admins :
Catlin catlin@dal.net
FireMyst dragon@dal.net
Operators :
Data data@dal.net
King_Cool kcool@xmission.com

Glass.dal.net

Location : Toledo, Ohio, U.S.
Admin : Russell russell@dal.net
Operators :
arioux arioux@toledolink.com
Dairenn dlombard@dal.net
Kanth kutter@netcom.com
theri ejc6302@tamu.edu

Groucho.dal.net

Location : Sonoma, California, U.S.
Admin : Cough cough@dal.net
Operator : GateKeeper gatekeeper@dal.net

Igc.dal.net

Location : Pembroke Pines, Florida, U.S.
Admin : JoelKatz joelkatz@dal.net
Operators :
Maelcum maelcum@dal.net
Magel magel@dal.net

Liberator.dal.net

Location : Bristol, U.K.
Admin : WillRiker willriker@dal.net
Operators :
_Al_ al@dal.net
TallGuy tallguy@dal.net

MegaSoft.dal.net

Location : Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Admin : Dream_Weaver drmweaver@dal.net
Operators :
abtm abtm@dal.net
Josh jd486@liii.com

Mindijari.dal.net

Location : San Jose, California, U.S.
Admin : dalvenjah dalvenjah@dal.net
Operators :
Lefler lefler@dal.net
Jeff vickery@dal.net
nsmf nsmf@dal.net
Shinma shinma@dal.net

Mis.dal.net

Location : Kentucky, U.S.
Admin : CaiTiFF bjmaes@mis.net
Operators :
HiJaCK tfraley@mis.net
kerowyn moonfire@igc.net

Ohana.dal.net

Location : Honolulu, Hawaii, U.S.
Admin : Aetobatus aetobat@dal.net

Phoenix.dal.net

Location : Houston, Texas, U.S.
Admin : Wolenczak adm@dal.net
Operators :
Celjha celjha@dal.net
Jadzia jadzia@dal.net
Meep meep@dal.net

Rutgers.dal.net

Location : Piscataway, New Jersey, U.S.
Admin : Spiros spiros@dal.net
Operators :
Sakis sakis@escape.com
The_Edge anto-rod@dsv.su.se
Worf worf@dal.net
Yanni acoumoun@ruacad-gw.runet.edu

Skypoint.dal.net

Location : Minneapolis, Minnesota, U.S.
Admin : Gjor gjor@dal.net
Operators :
gadget gadget@dal.net
Selestra qryche@panam.edu
Sentinele sentinele@dal.net

Toronto.dal.net

Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Admin : MSofty msofty@dal.net
Operators :
Scot sa_murr@Stratus.cam.org
Talene ptadame@uh.edu
Wizzu wizzu@dal.net

Uncc.dal.net

Location : Charlotte, North Carolina, U.S.
Admin : Morph morph@dal.net
Operator : Flav flav@dal.net

Usd.dal.net

Location : Vermillion, South Dakota, U.S.
Admin : WarChilD warchild@dal.net

Xanth.dal.net

Location : Marblehead, Massachusetts, U.S.
Admin : Geordi___ geordi@dal.net
Operator : JoeBlow joeblow@dal.net
Server will be retired March 15th

Xgw.dal.net

Location : Espoo, Finland
Admin : WatchMan watchman@dal.net
Operator : Setok setok@dal.net
This page is maintained by FireMyst (dragon@dal.net) Last update : Feb 29, 1996